FinMin Allows Kerala to Borrow Additional Rs 2,373 Cr Post 'Ease of Doing Biz' Reforms

Kerala has now joined seven other states Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu and Telangana which have completed the reforms facilitating ease of doing business to be eligible for the additional borrowing.
Market Update
SENSEX 31,622.48 -187.07(%)
NIFTY 9,898.00 -54.2(%)

Top News