Disqualified Karnataka MLAs Move Supreme Court for Postponement of Dec 5 Bypolls

Mukul Rohatgi, appearing for the disqualified MLAs, said that the bypolls for the Assembly seats are scheduled on December 5 and candidates are required to file their nomination papers between November 11-18.
Market Update
SENSEX 31,622.48 -187.07(%)
NIFTY 9,898.00 -54.2(%)