Lok Sabha polls: BJP fields Ravi Kishan from Gorakhpur; replaces Sharad Tripathi with Praveen Nishad in Sant Kabir Nagar

In its list of seven Lok Sabha candidates, all from the Eastern UP, the BJP has denied ticket to three of its sitting MPs.
Market Update
SENSEX 31,622.48 -187.07(%)
NIFTY 9,898.00 -54.2(%)

Top News